Team


Raphael Frasch

Geschäftsführer

Raphael.Frasch@frasch.de

Anett Meinhardt

stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Anett.Meinhardt@frasch.de

Marco Enzner

Projektleiter

Marco.Enzner@frasch.de



Petra Linke

Backoffice

Petra.Linke@frasch.de

Doris Übelherr

Backoffice

Doris.Uebelherr@frasch.de

Jörg Höhl

Backoffice

Joerg.Hoehl@frasch.de


Oliver Höhlein

IT-Systemadministrator

Oliver.Hoehlein@frasch.de

Thomas Bredebach

IT-Systemadministrator & FTS-Service

Thomas.Bredebach@frasch.de


Horst Schricker

Desktop & Server

Horst.Schricker@frasch.de

Peter Peplinski

FTS-Service

Peter.Peplinski@frasch.de

Daniel Aßmann

Lexmark-Service

Daniel.Assmann@frasch.de


Eugen Meinhardt

Logistik

Eugen.Meinhardt@frasch.de

Günther Karrlein

Lager & Logistik

Guenther.Karrlein@frasch.de

 

Reparaturen & Garantie

Service@frasch.de